top of page

Elected Officials

Local Leaders

Oldham County Judge Executive:  David Voegele

100 W Jefferson St.

La Grange, KY 40031

Phone:  (502) 222-9357    Fax:   (502) 222-3210

dvoegele@oldhamcountyky.gov    Twitter: @DavidVoegele

www.oldhamcountyky.gov

County Clerk: Amy Alvey

100 West Jefferson Street

LaGrange, KY 40031

Phone:   (502) 222-9311   Fax: (502) 222-3208    

Amy.Alvey@ky.gov

www.oldhamcountyclerkky.com

Magistrates

District 1 - Brent Likins

blikins@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 821-1821

District 2 - Wayne Theiss

wtheiss@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 609-0567

 

District 3 - Kevin Woosley

kwoosley@OldhamCountyKy.gov

(502) 724-7838

District 4 - Kevin Jeffries

kjeffries@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 553-2938

District 5 - Chris Haunz

chaunz@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 643-6724

District 6 - Stephanie Hawkins

shawkins@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 299-4500

District 7 - Bob Dye

bdye@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 423-7371

District 8 - Michael Logsdon

mlogsdon@oldhamcountyky.gov

(502) 417-7985

National Leaders

US Representative

Thomas Massie (KY-District 4)

La Grange Office - (502) 265-9119

Washington DC Office - (202) 225-3465

 

Mitch McConnell

Louisville Office - (502) 582-6304

Washington DC Office - (202) 224-2541

 

Rand Paul

Bowling Green Office - (270) 782-8303

Washington DC Office - (202) 224-4343

 

US Senators

bottom of page